He stole my heart, so I’m stealing his last name

Oh my goodness, I’m so sorry dear blog and the people who read my blog! I’ve been so busy with my personal life and making plans for the wedding..

Wait.. Wedding?

 

Yes, wedding. We’ve officially set the date! June 9, 2012 my last name will be changed (:

I do apologize that I haven’t written in a while, it’s just been very hectic. Ontop of the wedding plans, we’re moving and I’m also doing a job search again after my lay off. So posts may be slow for the next month, or towards the middle of February. But I have not gone very far! If you’d like to contact me, you can check the contact page and get the email for the blog off of there.

 

-Shelby

 

Tags: , ,

About Shelby

I am a soon to be wife, who’s a part time student and a part time employee at a job I love. I am also an aspiring writer with no particular subject nor preference. Writing is what makes everything make sense to me. I also dabble with photography and graphic design (mainly for myself). I’m from a small town out in the middle of nowhere, and now I live in a city in South Carolina called Columbia. My family and close friends mean the world to me, and I am very protective over each of them. The closest thing I have to children right now are my dogs - who I have always considered my children since they really do act like children.

4 responses to “He stole my heart, so I’m stealing his last name”

  1. Sajib says :

    Best wishes for your new life as a wife. Be a good wife and love your husband! 😀

  2. Shelby says :

    Thank you so very much! I am very much in love with him (haha, of course! otherwise I wouldn’t have said yes! I sure wouldn’t put up with his snoring or his football!!), and will continue to love him once he becomes my husband! We’ve been together for about a year now, and after everything we’ve been through.. we still look at each other just like we did the first night we met. (:

Leave a Reply

